Site icon Rock County

County Officials


County Commissioners

Board of Commissioners – Board Number (402) 684-3933

Faye Smith

(402)760-0521

faye.smith@rockcountyne.gov

Colby Sybrant

(402)760-2132

colby.sybrant@rockcountyne.gov

Wade Hollenbeck

(402)822-0299

wade.hollenbeck@rockcountyne.gov


Assessor/Planning and Zoning CommissionerTJ EllermeierPO Box 446
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-3831
assessor@rockcountyne.gov
County AttorneyKurt Arganbright(402)376-2088
kurtarganbright@gmail.com
SheriffBen ShelbournPO Box 679
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-3811
benjamin.shelbourn@rockcountyne.gov
Clerk/Clerk of District Court/Election Commissioner/Register of DeedsDaunitta BuoyPO Box 367
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-3933
clerk@rockcountyne.gov
Supervisor/Highway SuperintendentLloyd Smith520 W 2nd St
Valentine, NE 69201
(402)376-2691
nvc@inebraska.com
County CourtCathy ReimanPO Box 249
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-3601
cathy.reiman@nebraska.gov
TreasurerMona DavisPO Box 367
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-3515
treasurer@rockcountyne.gov
Emergency ManagerTraci Booth148 W 4th St
Ainsworth, NE 69210
(402)684-9055
traci.emdirector@browncountyne.gov
Deputy Emergency ManagerJessica PozehlPO Box 178
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)684-9077
jessica.emdeputy@rockcountyne.gov
Weed SuperintendentMitch DeanPO Box 472
Bassett, NE 68714
(402)925-8255
weeds@rockcountyne.gov
Extension OfficeHannah Smith, Mary Jo McCall148 W 4th Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210
(402)387-2213 or (800)634-8951
bkr1@unl.edu
Fax: (402)387-2065
Veteran Service OfficerJake Graff148 W 4th Street, Ste 3
Ainsworth, NE 69210
(402)387-0233
jake.graff@browncountyne.gov

Exit mobile version